Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Cathy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stacy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 21, 2018

    Concert stay

    Clean with friendly staff. Great breakfast!
    Thanks
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 18, 2018

    Good place. Convenient location

    Joe
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    Having coffee and water available 24/7. Very friendly and helpful staff
    Edna
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018

    Great overnight get away.

    The toilet flushed really loud.
    The staff was super friendly and made us feel at home.
    Barbara
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 20, 2018

    Adequate place to stay for one night but pricey.

    The price was high I thought, especially for a weeknight. Also, there were no vegan restaurants nearby. I didn't stay for breakfast so I don't know what was offered there. I needed to be right in Middletown or I would have chosen a less expensive option further away.
    The bed was comfortable, the staff nice, the room clean. Location was very convenient, right on the main highway.
    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    Very friendly reception upon arrival. Clean rooms and nice assortment for breakfast. Coffee and water in the lobby was a nice treat.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chrissy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018

    We love your hotel but they should give disconts for ppl who are there alot

    Bed perfect but as far as breakfast you should have hard boiled ehgs scrambled eggs and try and chamge up rge zausage do ham or bacon we are tgdre every two weeks...
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darkarmani
    es

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Weekender
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 19, 2018

    This is not a hotel I'd strongly recommend. Don't let the "breakfast included" entice you!

    The breakfast was nothing special. The scrambled eggs where flat, hard patties. Room coffee maker had no carafe and no coffee cups. The towels are thin and small.
    The bed was comfortable. The room had a small fridge and microwave that we used happily. Plenty of outlets for electronics. The parking lot has nearby access to room.
    JOHN
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 15, 2018

    Good hotel with a good steakhouse next door.

    All good.
    Why don’t these hotels use real dishes and cutlery ? We have stayed at several other chains and all use paper and plastic. Otherwise good for the value.
Loading reviews...